• Executive Board

    Executive Director - Kim Medina

    Council President - Linda McPherson

    Treasurer - Larry Barton

    Secretary - Linda Bryant 

    Vice Presidents

    Carolyn Cox (Local 95)                

    Carmen Rivera (Local 107)

    Joan Morgan (Local 205)

    Lorraine Guest (Local 215)

    Carolyn Washington (Local 253)

    Margaret Glover (Local 389)

    Retirees Chapter

    Nancy Hudson

    Important Links
    Visit www.afscme.org!
    Visit www.unionplus.org!
  • DC 1707 Welcomes all our STATEN ISLAND members to our Boro-Wide Meeting!
    Updated On: Feb 13, 2018

    District Council 1707 is proud to announce our Boro-Wide meetings! We will be hosting our third borough meeting in Staten Island on Wednesday, February 28th from 5PM to 7PM. The meeting will be held at the Staten Island Mental Health Society located at 100 Brighton Avenue. We welcome all of our Staten Island members to join our entire staff & Executive Board to discuss all upcoming events, address questions and discuss any concerns. Look forward to seeing you there!

  • District Council 1707, AFSCME

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image