• Executive Board

    Executive Director - Kim Medina

    Council President - Linda McPherson

    Treasurer - Larry Barton

    Secretary - Marilyn Vargas 

    Vice Presidents

    Beverly Peres (Local 95)                

    Carmen Rivera (Local 107)

    Mabel Everett (Local 205)

    Glenn Turnbull (Local 215)

    Carolyn Washington (Local 253)

    Margaret Glover (Local 389)

    Retirees Chapter

    Nancy Hudson

    Important Links
    Visit www.afscme.org!
    Visit www.unionplus.org!
  • Class Registration Form

    Directions: (Please read carefully.)
    Step 1 –Check the class(es) you want. Pre-registration is required. Admission is based on a first-come, first served basis.
    Step 2 – Complete the form below and submit
    Step 3– You will receive a confirmation EMAIL UPON REGISTRATION.
    Questions? Call the Education Department at 212-219-0022.

    First name:
    Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Date of Birth:
    Social Security Number (Last 4):
    Contact Telephone:
    Intro. to Computers: TBA
    Basic Excel: 10/5/19-11/05/19
    Quickbooks: (T & Thu) 5:45-7:45pm
    ATAS Prep (Teacher Asst.): 10am-2pm 10/5/19 - 11/05/19
    EAS Prep: 10am - 3pm  9/21/19-10/5/19
    CST Prep (Multi-Subject): 10am-3pm 10/19/19-11/02/19
    CDA Renewal: TBA  9am-2pm
    Math Tutoring:  10am-3pm  11/16/19-11/23/19

    CDA Class: 7/16/19 - 12/19/19  5:45-8:45pm  

    Shop Stewards training: TBA

    OSHA -10 hour (general industry) August 14 & 15, 2019 SPANISH

  • District Council 1707, AFSCME

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image