• Executive Board

    Executive Director - Kim Medina

    Council President - Linda McPherson

    Treasurer - Larry Barton

    Secretary - Marilyn Vargas 

    Vice Presidents

    Beverly Peres (Local 95)                

    Cesar Centeno (Local 107)

    Mabel Everett (Local 205)

    Glenn Turnbull (Local 215)

    Carolyn Washington (Local 253)

    Margaret Glover (Local 389)

    Retirees Chapter

    Nancy Hudson

    Important Links
    Visit www.afscme.org!
    Visit www.unionplus.org!
  • Career Ladder Fall Enrollment 2019
    Posted On: May 19, 2019

    If you're a Local 205 Day Care member under the DCC and is interested in furthering your education in early childhood, come to our open enrollment on Wednesday, May 22nd at 6PM at our Union Headquarters! See you there!

    For more information call our Education Department at 212.219.0022 and ask for our Education Director, Marcia Hunte. 

  • District Council 1707, AFSCME

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image