• Executive Board

    Executive Director - Kim Medina

    Council President - Linda McPherson

    Treasurer - Larry Barton

    Secretary - Linda Bryant 

    Vice Presidents

    Carolyn Cox (Local 95)                

    Carmen Rivera (Local 107)

    Mabel Everett (Local 205)

    Glenn Turnbull (Local 215)

    Carolyn Washington (Local 253)

    Margaret Glover (Local 389)

    Retirees Chapter

    Nancy Hudson

    Important Links
    Visit www.afscme.org!
    Visit www.unionplus.org!
  • March & Rally for WAGE PARITY!!!
    Posted On: Jun 05, 2018
    We will be assembling at the North End of Battery Park across the street from the National Museum of the American Indian at One Bowling Green. We will march from there to City Hall Park. We invite all of our members, their families, friends, political allies, and labor organizations to continue to work together and stand in solidarity as we continue to advocate for wage parity for community based organizations. We cannot do this alone, we need ALL of you to join us and stand up to those in power & have our voices heard in hundreds, in thousands! 

           OUR TIME IS NOW!.

  • District Council 1707, AFSCME

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image