• Executive Board

    Executive Director - Kim Medina

    Council President - Linda McPherson

    Treasurer - Larry Barton

    Secretary - Marilyn Vargas 

    Vice Presidents

    Beverly Peres (Local 95)                

    Carmen Rivera (Local 107)

    Mabel Everett (Local 205)

    Glenn Turnbull (Local 215)

    Carolyn Washington (Local 253)

    Margaret Glover (Local 389)

    Retirees Chapter

    Nancy Hudson

    Important Links
    Visit www.afscme.org!
    Visit www.unionplus.org!
  • DC 1707 thanks ALL of our members for joining us at our Boro-Wide Meeting!
    Updated On: Feb 07, 2019
    District Council 1707 thanks all our members for joining us for our Boro Wide meetings!

    District Council 1707 would like to thank all of our members throughout the boroughs for joining us on our first installments of Boro Wide meetings! We hope to continue our conversations, establish great forms of communication & continue to stay strong, become aware, but most importantly united as the attack on labor & the working people has greatly expanded but will never prevail! Thank you all once again and we look forward to seeing you soon! 

    In Solidarity! DC 1707

  • District Council 1707, AFSCME

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image