• Executive Board

    Executive Director - Kim Medina

    Council President - Linda McPherson

    Treasurer - Larry Barton

    Secretary - Linda Bryant 

    Vice Presidents

    Carolyn Cox (Local 95)                

    Carmen Rivera (Local 107)

    Joan Morgan (Local 205)

    Glenn Turnbull (Local 215)

    Carolyn Washington (Local 253)

    Margaret Glover (Local 389)

    Retirees Chapter

    Nancy Hudson

    Important Links
    Visit www.afscme.org!
    Visit www.unionplus.org!
    Posted On: Feb 20, 2018
    District Council 1707 would like to invite ALL members & their families to join us and thousands of working people and our allies for a nationwide DAY OF ACTION rally which will be held on Saturday, February 24th at 11 AM located at Foley Square, 111 Worth Street, New York City.

    Look forward to seeing you there! Fight on!

  • District Council 1707, AFSCME

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image